I grew up from the dust and mud
The rusted, untrusted, weathered grunt that I've become
I sit outside, pray for waves
Ask for him to make it rain for forty days
I'm tired of seeing the greed
The cash machine doesn't bleed like you and me
I've known too few and I've seen too much
But my sword will never cut the book enough

This isn't what they intended


from This Isn't What They Intended, released May 22, 2014



all rights reserved


Flaming Hot Marbles Bowling Green, Ohio

Innovative rock quartet from Northwest Ohio that strives to bend sound and blend genre.

contact / help

Contact Flaming Hot Marbles

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns